About Us

In our 31st year in bussiness, V.R.S. Sales Ltd. was founded by Dick and Ginny Shakerely with simple beginnings in Albany N.Y. Currently located in Clifton Park N.Y., V.R.S./Shakerley Fire Truck Sales provides sales and serivce to Eastern NY, Western Massachussets, and Vermont.

Our goal; to provide the best customer service as possible to our customers. 

 Founders Dick and Ginny Shakerley

 

 

Rich Shakerley 

President

rich@vrs-sales.com

 


Will Bryans

Service Manager

Will@vrs-sales.com


Nate Shakerley

Vice-President

nate@shakerley.com

Tom D'Angelo 

Parts Administration

tom@shakerley.com 


Rodney Pulver

Outside Sales covering:

Columbia, Greene, and Dutchess Counties

Rodney@shakerley.com

 

Derek Cominss

Outside Sales covering:

Franklin and Clinton Counties

Shawn Macaulay

Outside Sales Covering:

St. Lawrence and Northern Herkimer Counties

Shawn@shakerley.com

Toby Talbot

Vermont Outside Sales covering: 

Grand Isle, Franklin, Orleans, Essex, Chitteden, Lamoile, Caledonia and Washington Counties

Toby@shakerley.com


Tony Chamberlin
Vermont Outside Sales covering:

Addison, Orange, Rutland, and Windsor Counties

Tony@shakerley.com

 

Glenn Either

New England Outside Sales covering:

Southern Vermont and Berkshire County Ma.

Glenn@shakerley.com